To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 135
Members: 551054


G-Photo: 9.89 (297)
Q-Profile: 9.86 (288)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (9)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 18 hours ago
Last login from: Germany, Freiburg im Breisgau
I'm: Herby41  54 years, pisces
From: Germany,
I can speak: English, French, German
Registered: Nov 03 2005
Last updated: Sep 04 2017
User uptime: 298 d 9 h 36 m
Profile visits: 8318
Profile up on: Jan 26 2017, 09:09
King time: 08:26:30
Points: 13786
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 5' 11" (178 cm)
Weight: 71 kg
Hair Color: Blond
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven
Body hair: Chest
My attire: Casual
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Gay couple
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Roommate, Travel companion, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Group sex, 3-way, Relationship
I would like your age to be: Younger than me
I would like your body to be: Skinny, Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled, Large
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
I'm looking for sponsor: No

I am a 51 years old musician, in good shape, open for several things, especially for friendship, travelling all over Europe, hot dates and making friends. I can host in Germany. It depends on you!

More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Meeting people, Dating a man, Dating different people
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives, Co-workers
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Manners: In the middle
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Can I sponsor?: No
What I do with my time: I work, I'm just a lazy bum
My favourite cuisine: it depends on the
My favourite music: Classical, classic - pop -
Sports: Running, Fitness, Swimming, Biking, Skiing, snowbording
My HIV status: Don't know
Dick size: Large
Circumcized or not?: Yes
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: I want it every day
How I prefer it: Versatile
Fetishes: My fetish is a nice
and handsome man
What I like in bed: Kissing, Massage, Masturbation, Oral sex - to give, Oral sex - to receive, Rimming, Anal sex, Sex-toys
Industry: Literature and Art
My diaries (1)
Apr 16, 08:45
Anyone here who is looking for a nice and fit Oldi??
This month: 0
My diaries…
View profile fully
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
iamamiwhoa… the land of gods and monsters...
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
ghitasiman https://diordesim / mysite
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
HPC Podavai ;-)
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli