To view this site correctly please install Adobe Flash Player
Welcome to #1 gay meeting site for Russia, Ukraine, Belarus and Eastern Europe!
Online: 387
Members: 552026


Скорей ныряй в мой тихий омут,ты нравишься моим чертям...
G-Photo: 9.99 (317)
X-Photo: 9.99 (312)
Q-Profile: 9.99 (301)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Profile Around me Comments (9)
Briefly about me
Now I'm: offline ( )
Last login: 1 week ago
Last login from: Ukraine, Donetskaya obl., Krasnoarmeysk
I'm: DimaGrey  39 years, aquarius
From: Ukraine, Krasnoarmeysk
I can speak: Russian, Ukrainian
Other languages: язык ласк и
Registered: Mar 17 2017
Last updated: 2 weeks ago
User uptime: 24 d 6 h 38 m
Profile visits: 2598
Points: 3667
About me
Orientation: Gay
Height: 6' 1" (185 cm)
Weight: 74 kg
Eye color: Brown
Hair Color: Dark Blond
Body type: Average
Facial hair: Clean-shaven, 5-o'clock shadow
Body hair: Hands, Legs, I don't shave down there
Body art and stuff: I have tattoo(s)
I'm searching for
I'm searching for: Man, Gay group, Gay couple, Для начала можно
приятеля ( в
постоянного). С
кем и в постели
хорошо и за ее
пределами есть о
чём поговорить (в
требование -
наличие чувства
юмора, повышенной
еbливости и
легкого пофигизьма
I'm looking here for: E-mail/Chat, Friendship, Travel companion, One-night stand, Regular sex partner, Love, Relationship
I would like your age to be: , Это...это так
главное, что нам с
Тобой, будет
комфортно и
I would like your body to be: Slim, Defined, Average, Athletic, Muscled
Your manners: Masculine/Butch, In the middle
Ты не ангел… Но мой жизненный опыт убедил меня, что люди, не имеющие недостатков, имеют очень мало достоинств. Грех — причинять людям боль без необходимости. Все прочие грехи являются надуманной чушью, (Причинять боль себе самому не грех, а глупость.). │║│▐║█│││║▐║││║│▐║█│││║▐║│ │║│▐║█│││║▐║││║│▐║█│││║▐║│ │║│▐║█│││║▐║││║│▐║█│││║▐║│ │║│▐║█│││║▐║││║│▐║█│││║▐║│ │║│▐║█│││║▐║││║│▐║█│││║▐║│ © Сертифицирован. Без ГМО..
More about me
Orientation: Gay
Profile of: Man
Status: Looking, Just separated
In just a few words: Мне нравятся люди,
которые способны
Who knows about your orientation: Close friends, Parents/relatives
Ethnicity: Caucasian, в душе индеец;)
Religious beliefs: God is there
Drugs: Never
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: I'm quitting!
Kids: I want to have kids later
What I do with my time: I work, I'm just a lazy bum
My favourite cuisine: I eat anything
My favourite music: Depends on my mood
My favourite actress: Monica
lle Y.Adjani,Mary
Where I like to go for a vacation: Ближе к воде и ...
и с хорошими
Sports: Swimming, Книги,как зарядка
для ума
My HIV status: Negative
Circumcized or not?: No
My experience: Lived together
How important is sex for me: хочу часто
How I prefer it: Bottom-versatile
Fetishes: Underwear, Smells, Tattoos, Jeans, Uniforms
What I like in bed: Шепну на ушко, а
может и не
Safe sex: Yes
My diaries (40)
Jun 10, 17:35
Видишь ли, за любовь обычно борются с третьей силой… С обстоятельствами, с людьми, которые любви препятствуют, с расстояниями даже… Но за лю...
Jun 10, 01:39
This month: 0
My diaries…
User activity available only to authorized users. please login or fill in the form registration .
King of the hill
Want to go up?
Play in King of the hill!
Q Shoutbox
iamamiwhoa… the land of gods and monsters...
volli45 privet pazaanam iz OMSKA
ghitasiman https://diordesim / mysite
SosuAkt Kyiv! Right now!!! Don’t waste time Real people...
SosuAkt New York in February... For week or for all life... are you with me???
HPC Podavai ;-)
About Advertising Contacts Terms and Conditions Privacy Admins online
© Stoli